Ripshop & Reel Drama – Regime Change (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:08 Oct 2016

Ripshop & Reel Drama – Regime Change (2016)

Name: Ripshop & Reel Drama – Regime Change
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2016
Producer: Reel Drama
Featuring: Reks, Rock (of Heltah Skeltah), Tragedy Khadafi, Akrobatik, Ed O.G, Big Shug, Jtronius, Moe Pope, Nodoz, Kodac, Zakiyyah
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 Mb
Duration: 00:51:37

01. 3 For The Stripes
02. Rock Rock Y
03. Sicker Than Your Average (feat Tragedy Khadafi & Reks)
04. Angel (feat JTronius)
05. Remember Them Days
06. Come Up With Something (feat Rockness Monsta)
07. Real As They Come (feat Edo G & Akrobatik)
08. You Didn’t Listen (Skit)
09. Watch Your Mouth (feat Big Shug & Reks)
10. Jump On The Jock (feat Moe Pope)
11. We Got The Beat
12. Spit Poison (feat No Doz)
13. Strugglin’ Man
14. What It’s All About (feat Kodac aka M80)
15. Taking Out U Suckas
16. Breath of Fresh Air (feat Zakiyyah)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title