Scarface – My Homies 2CD (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:03 Mar 1998

Scarface – My Homies 2CD (1998)

Name: Scarface – My Homies 2CD
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap
Year: 1998
Label: Rap-A-Lot
Featuring: Hoodlumz, Bushwick Bill, K.B. & B-Legit, Devin, Tela, FACEMOB, 2Pac, Master P, Willie D, Ice Cube & K.B., Too Short, A-G-2-A-Ke, 3-2, UGK & F.L.A.J., Johnny P., DMG & Lo-Ke, Do Or Die, Rock Roc & Snypaz, The Ghetto Twinz, K.B., Big Mike, DMG, and Yukmouth, Seagram, Menace Clan
Producers: 88 Keys, Domo, Joe Bythewood, John Bido, Jo Jo, J. Prince (exec.), Mike Dean, Mr. Lee, N.O. Joe, Precise, Rag Tag, Scarface (exec.), Tone Capone, Tony Randle (exec.)
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:136:33
Size: 312 MB

TrackList Scarface My Homies (2CD) (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap A Lot]
CD 1:

01. Ma Homiez
02. Hustler (feat. Hoodlumz)
03. Do What You Do (feat. Bushwick Bill, K.B. & B-Legit)
04. Southside: Houston, Texas (feat. Devin & Tela)
05. Don’t Testify (feat. FACEMOB & Hoodlumz)
06. Homies & Thugs (Remix) (feat. 2Pac & Master P)
07. The Geto (feat. Willie D, Ice Cube & K.B.)
08. Fuck Faces (feat. Too Short, Tela & Devin)
09. What’s Goin’ On (feat. A-G-2-A-Ke)
10. 2 Real (feat. 3-2, UGK & F.L.A.J.)
11. Rules 4 Real Niggaz (feat. Hoodlumz)
12. Win, Lose or Draw (feat. Johnny P., DMG & Lo-Ke)
13. Overnight (feat. Do Or Die, Rock Roc & Snypaz)
14. Small Time (feat. The Ghetto Twinz)
15. Krunch Time (feat. K.B.)

CD 2:

01. City Under Siege ft. FACEMOB
02. Do What You Want ft. Devin The Dude
03. Dog These Ho’s ft. E-Rock and C-Note
04. Boo Boo’n ft. Devin The Dude
05. You Owe Me ft. FACEMOB
06. In My Blood ft. Big Mike, DMG, and Yukmouth
07. Sleepin In My Nikes ft. Seagram
08. Greed
09. Who Run This ft. 007
10. Cocaine ft. A-G-2-A-Ke
11. All Night Long ft. F.L.A.J.
12. Use Them Ho’s ft. Devin The Dude and K.B.
13. Menace Niggas Never Die ft. Menace Clan and Cain
14. Homies & Thugs ft. Tupac and Master P
15. Warriors ft. Rag Tag

Menu Title