Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Special Delux Edition) (2014)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Feb 2014

Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Special Delux Edition) (2014)

Name: Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Special Edition)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2014
Label: TDE / Interscope Records
Featuring: A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, Tyler, the Creator, Raekwon, Kurupt, 2 Chainz, BJ the Chicago Kid, SZA, Suga Free
Producers: Anthony “TOPDAWG” Tiffith (exec.), Schoolboy Q (exec.), Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Frank Dukes, LordQuest, The Maven Boys, Mike Will Made It, Marz, Nez & Rio, Pharrell, Rocket, Sounwave, Swiff D, Tae Beast, THC, Tyler, The Creator, The Alchemist
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:37:58
Size: 195 Mb



01. Gangsta
02. Los Awesome (Feat. Jay Rock)
03. Collard Greens (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. What They Want (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Hoover Street
06. Studio (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Prescription-Oxymoron
08. The Purge (Feat. Tyler The Creator, Kurupt)
09. Blind Threats (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell Of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His And Her Fiend (Feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (Feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
16. Pusha Man
17. Californication (Ft. A$AP Rocky)


iTunes Bonus:

18. Gravy
19. Yay Yay

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title