Sick Jacken – Stray Bullets (2009)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Jan 2009

Sick Jacken – Stray Bullets (2009)

Name: Sick Jacken – Stray Bullets
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2009
Label: Rebel Music Group
Featuring: 2Mex (of Visionaries); B-Real (of Cypress Hill); Babu (of Beat Junkies + Dilated Peoples); Bacardi Riam; Black & Brown Underground; Chace Infinite (of Self Scientific); Concrete Saints; Cynic; DJ FM; Donnie Castro; Evidence (of Dilated Peoples); Immortal Technique; Killah Priest (of Black Market Militia + Sunz Of Man); Murs (of Living Legends); Planet Asia; Psycho Realm; Snowgoons; Society Of The Invisibles; Supernatural; Swollen Members (Madchild + Prevail + Rob The Viking); The Concrete Saints; Toomer; Young Sicc
Producers: Alchemist; Big Duke; Crow; Cynic; DJ Babu; DJ FM; DJ Khalil; DJ Muggs; Dave Moss; Deeskee; Josh The Goon; Rob The Viking; Shuko; Sick Jacken; Snowgoons; St. Louis; The Roulette Regime
Format: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:19:36
Size: 181 Mb


01. Live From The Caves (feat. Cynic & Donnie Castro)
02. The Sickside (feat. B-Real)
03. Praying Mantis (Goon Life Remix)
04. The Fall Of Us (feat. Black & Brown Underground & Cynic)
05. Ceremonial Slang (feat. Planet Asia)
06. Out Here (Remix) (feat. Concrete Saints)
07. Death Frees Every Soul (feat. Planet Asia)
08. The Society Of Psychos (feat. Society Of The Invisibles)
09. Sick Life (feat. Bacardi Riam, Cynic & Snowgoons)
10. Hollywood Drive-By (Remix) (feat. B-Real & Immortal Technique)
11. Trial And Adversity (feat. Concrete Saints & Cynic)
12. Angels & Demons (DJ FM Remix) (feat. Killah Priest)
13. Metal Rain (feat. Cynic)
14. Black & Brown Army (feat. DJ Babu & Chace Infinite)
15. Sinister (feat. Swollen Members)
16. Death Or Retirement (feat. 2Mex, B-Real & Toomer)
17. Born In L.A. (feat. Chace Infinte & Evidence)
18. Life, Luv & Pain (feat. Young Sicc)
19. Paid Dues (feat. Murs & Supernatural)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title