Slum Village – Detroit Deli (2004)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:29 Jun 2004

Slum Village – Detroit Deli (2004)

Name: Slum Village – Detroit Deli
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2004
Label: Capitol
Featuring: Phat Kat, MC Breed, Dirt McGirt, Kanye West, John Legend, Dwele, Pooh Bear & Que D, Big Herk, J Dilla
Producers: B.R. Gunna, Black Milk, J Dilla, Kanye West, T3, Young RJ
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:45:43
Size: 93 Mb


01. Zoom (Feat. Phat Kat)
02. Do You (Feat. MC Breed)
03. Dirty (Feat. Dirt McGirt)
04. Late 80’s Skit
05. Selfish (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
06. Closer (Feat. Dwele)
07. Old Girl/Shining Star
08. Keep Holding On (Feat. Pooh Bear & Que D)
09. It’s On (Feat. Big Herk & MC Breed)
10. The Hours
11. Things We Do
12. Count The Ways (Feat. Dwele)
13. Reunion (Feat. J Dilla)
Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title