Smoke DZA – Dream.Zone.Achieve (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Apr 2014

Smoke DZA – Dream.Zone.Achieve (2016)

Name: Smoke DZA – Dream.Zone.Achieve
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: April 1, 2014
Label: R.F.C. Music Group
Producers: 183rd, 6th Sense, Buda Da Future, Cardo, DJ Dahi, Grandz Muzik, Harry Fraud, Jahlil Beats, Kirk Knight, King Thelonious, Pete Rock Lee Bannon, Sean C & LV, Ski Beatz, V-Don
Guests: Cam’ron, NymLo, Joey Badass, Ab-Soul, Kobe, CJ Fly, Wiz Khalifa, Currensy, Ty Dolla Sign, Bluntsmoker, J. Ivy, BJ the Chicago Kid
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 182 mb
Duration: 01:19:53


01. Dream
02. Count Me In
03. Ghost Of Dipset (feat. Cam’ron)
04. City Of Dreams
05. Jigga Flow (feat. NymLo)
06. Fhvt Bvsturd (feat. Joey Bada$$)
07. 9Eleven
08. Pull Your Skirt Down (Interlude)
09. Hearses (feat. Ab-Soul)
10. I Don’t Know (feat. Kobe)
11. Zone (feat. CJ Fly)
12. Legends In The Making (Ashtray Pt. 2) (feat. WIz Khalifa & Curren$y)
13. Pass Off (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Bluntsmoker)
14. Robin Givens (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
15. It Ain’t About The Money (Interlude)
16. Errthang Valid
17. Tropicana Roses
18. Maybe
19. Puzzle Of Life
20. Black Independence (feat. J. Ivy)
21. Achieve

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title