Snoop Dogg – Coolaid (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Jul 2016

Snoop Dogg – Coolaid (2016)

Name: Snoop Dogg – Coolaid
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: Doggy Style Records
Featuring: Wiz Khalifa, E-40, Too Short, Jazze Pha, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Suga Free, Trick Trick
Producers: Snoop Dogg (also exec.), Bongo the Drum GAHD, Cardo, Just Blaze, KJ Conteh, Swizz Beatz, Nottz, Timbaland, Jazze Pha
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:17:07
Size: 180 Mb

01. Legend
02. Ten Toes Down
03. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
04. Super Crip
05. Coolaid Man
06. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
07. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
08. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)

Menu Title