Snoop Dogg Presents – Tha Eastsidaz (2000)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Feb 2000

Snoop Dogg Presents – Tha Eastsidaz (2000)


Name: Snoop Dogg Presents – Tha Eastsidaz
Genre: G-funk | Hip-Hop
Year: 2000
Label: Dogghouse / TVT
Group Members: Tray Deee * Snoop Dogg * Goldie Loc
Featuring: Nate Dogg, Dr. Dre, Tha Locs, Rapp’n 4 Tay, Bugsy Seigal, Jayo Felony, Sylk E. Fine, Bad Azz, Butch Cassidy, Kokane, Kam, Xzibit, Kurupt, CPO, Pinky, Kam, Pretty Tony, Warren G, Suga Free
Producer:  Snoop Dogg (exec.), Battlecat, Jelly Roll, L. T. Hutton, Meech Wells, Warren G
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:72:36
Size: 160 Mb


01. Intro To Indo (Feat. Dr. Dre)
02. Now We Lay ‘Em Down
03. Tha Eastsidaz
04. Dogghouse (Feat. Tha Locs & Rapp’n 4 Tay)
05. Give It 2 ‘Em Dogg (Feat. Bugsy Seigal)
06. Got Beef (Feat. Jayo Felony & Sylk E. Fine)
07. Real Talk
08. Balls Of Steel
09. Nigga 4 Life (Feat. Bad Azz)
10. G’d Up (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
11. Another Day (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
12. Tha Mac Ten Commandments
13. Ghetto Life (Feat. Kokane, Kam & Nate Dogg)
14. Big Bang Theory (Feat. Xzibit, Kurupt, CPO & Pinky)
15. Be Thankful (Feat. Kam, Pretty Tony & Warren G)
16. How You Livin’ (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
17. Take It Back To ’85 (Feat. Kurupt & Butch Cassidy)
18. Tha G In Deee
19. Tha Mac Bible: Chapter Verse 187
20. Pussy Sells (Feat. Suga Free)
21. LBC Thang (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
22. Life Goes On

Menu Title