Snoop Doggy Dogg – Tha Doggfather (Remastered/1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 Nov 1996

Snoop Doggy Dogg – Tha Doggfather (Remastered/1996)

Name: Snoop Doggy Dogg – Tha Doggfather
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: November 12, 1996
Label: The New and “Untouchable” Death Row Records, Interscope
Producers: Suge Knight (exec.), DJ Pooh, Daz Dillinger, Soopafly, LT Hutton, Sam Sneed, Arkim & Flair DJ Quik (uncredited)
Guests: Charlie Wilson, Kurupt, LBC Crew, Too Short, Soopafly, Tha Dogg Pound, Nate Dogg, Warren G, Bad Ass, Tray Deee, Dat Nigga Daz, 2Pac
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 116 mb
Duration: 01:13:52

01 Snoop Doggy Dogg Intro
02 Doggfather (feat. Charlie Wilson)
03 Ride 4 Me (feat. Kurupt)
04 Up Jump Tha Boogie
05 Freestyle Conversation
06 When I Grow Up
07 Snoop Bounce (feat. Charlie Wilson)
08 Gold Rush (feat. Kurupt & LBC Crew)
09 Me & My Doggz
10 You Thought (feat. Too Short & Soopafly)
11 Vapors
12 Groupie (feat. Tha Dogg Pound, Nate Dogg, Warren G & Charlie Wilson)
13 2001 (feat. Bad Ass & Kurupt The King Pin)
14 Sixx Minutes
15 Wake Up (feat. Tray Deee)
16 Snoops Upside Ya Head (feat. Charlie Wilson)
17 Blueberry (feat. Tha Dogg Pound & LBC Crew)
18 Traffic Jam
19 Doggyland
20 Downtown Assassins (feat. Dat Nigga Daz & Tray Deee)
21 Outro (feat. 2Pac)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title