Solomon Childs – Road Kill (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 Feb 2016

Solomon Childs – Road Kill (2016)

Name: Solomon Childs – Road Kill
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: February 12, 2016
Label: ChamberMusik
Producers: Profluent, Rawgitt Sunn, Styles Tha Shadow Figure
Guests: Bussa Grillz, Chippaman, Chris Brown, G-Clef, G.S. Advance, Judah Priest, Jus-P, Pitbull, Pro The Leader, Sheek Louch, Skramble, Stumik, YRS Jerzy
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 133 mb
Duration: 00:58:02

01. New Jack City (feat. YRS Jerzy)
02. Legendary
03. Ni@@er
04. Ratchet In My Bookbag (feat. Sheek Louch)
05. Road Kill (feat. Red Top & Stumik)
06. Change Rap (feat. Judah Priest)
07. This World
08. Wake Them U (feat. G-Clef, G.S. Advance & Skramble)
09. Man With The Iron Fist
10. We Living Good
11. Never Tell Me (feat. Jus P)
12. Black Concrete
13. Don’t Hate The Player
14. Elevate (feat. Bussa Grillz & Pro The Leader )
15. Carlos Slim
16. International Love (feat. Pitbull & Chris Brown)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title