Soopafly – Dat Whoopty Woop (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:31 Jul 2001

Soopafly – Dat Whoopty Woop (2001)


Name: Soopafly – Dat Whoopty Woop
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: D.P.G. Recordz
Featuring: Tray Deee, Daz Dillinger, Crooked I, Kurupt, Lil’ C-Style, Bad Azz, Richie Rich, Gonzoe, Xzibit, Snoop Dogg, Jewell
Producer: Soopafly, Daz Dillinger
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:72:26
Size: 164 Mb


01 Yall Niggaz Betta Reconize
02 This Type of Flow
03 Hell Yeah (feat. Tray Deee)
04 Can I Git Bucc (feat. Daz Dillinger & Crooked I)
05 Way 2 Offten (feat. Kurupt)
06 Everyday (feat. Lil’ C-Style, Tray Deee & Bad Azz)
07 There Will Never Be Anotha (feat. Daz Dillinger, Richie Rich & Gonzoe)
08 Bacc 2 LA (feat. Daz Dillinger & Xzibit)
09 Like It or Not
10 Dat Whoopty Woop (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11 Pimp City (feat. Daz Dillinger)
12 Phone Conversation
13 Playing Games
14 Why You Wanna Act This Way (feat. Bad Azz)
15 Freak Freak
16 Baby Boy (feat. Jewell)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title