Steady Mobb’n – Black Mafia (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:24 Nov 2019

Steady Mobb’n – Black Mafia (1998)

Name: Steady Mobb’n – Black Mafia
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Release Date: November 24, 1998
Label: No Limit Records
Producers: Beats By the Pound, Meech Wells, Craig B, O’Dell, M.P., KLC, Mo B. Dick, Carlos Stephens,
Featuring: Snoop Dogg, Master P, Fiend Big Ed, Mac, Sons of Funk, C-Murder, Mystikal, Silkk the Shocker, Lil Soldiers, Magic, Mo B. Dick, Mr. Serv-On, O’Dell, Ms. Peaches, Freedom, Gambino Family, Full Blooded, Prime Suspects
Format: MP3 | 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:08:31
Size: 159 MB


01. “Ghetto Life”- 4:37 (Featuring Snoop Dogg and Master P) Produced By Craig B)
02. “Bout Dat Mess”- 3:13 (Featuring Fiend Big Ed and Mac (Produced By O’Dell)
03. “Still Hustlin'”- 3:56 (Featuring Sons of Funk) (Produced By M.P.)
04. “When Them Killas Call”- 3:45 (Featuring C-Murder) (Produced By O’Dell)
05. “Niggas Like Me”- 4:28 (Featuring Mystikal and Silkk the Shocker) (Produced By KLC)
06. “Papa Didn’t Raise No Punks”- 3:12 (Featuring C-Murder) (Produced By Craig B)
07. “Lil’ Niggas”- 3:04 (Featuring Lil Soldiers) (Produced By KLC)
08. “Plead My Case”- 3:51 (Featuring Magic) (Produced By Craig B)
09. “Heaven or Hell”- 3:48 (Featuring Mo B. Dick) (Produced By Mo B. Dick)
10. “Carry On”- 4:30 (Featuring Mr. Serv-On, O’Dell and Ms. Peaches) (Produced By Carlos Stephens & O’Dell)
11. “Light Green and Remy”- 4:12 (Featuring Snoop Dogg) (Produced By Meech Wells)
12. “Stick Up”- 2:46 (Featuring Freedom) (Produced By Mo B. Dick)
13. “Turn Me Up”- 4:18 (Featuring Snoop Dogg) (Produced By Carlos Stephens)
14. “Family Ties”- 4:36 (Featuring Gambino Family) (Produced By Craig B)
15. “No One”- 3:17 (Featuring Ms. Peaches) (Produced By Mo B. Dick)
16. “Crosses Artist”- 3:44 (Featuring Full Blooded) (Produced By Craig B)
17. “MG Theme”- 3:47 (Featuring Mo B. Dick) (Produced By Mo B. Dick)
18. “Hit a Lick”- 3:15 (Featuring Prime Suspects) (Produced By KLC)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title