T.I. – I’m Serious (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:09 Oct 2020

T.I. – I’m Serious (2001)

Name: T.I. – I’m Serious
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: Arista
Featuring: Mac Boney, Beenie Man, Pharrell, Jazze Pha, Too $hort, P$C
Producer: Clifford “T.I.” Harris (also exec.), DJ Toomp, Craig Love, Maseo, Brian Kidd, The Neptunes, Jazze Pha, Yung D, Lil Jon
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:71:06
Size:158 MB

1. Intro
2. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself
3. Dope Boyz
4. What Happened
5. You Ain’t Hard (Feat. Mac Boney)
6. Why I’m Serious (Interlude)
7. I’m Serious (Feat. Beenie Man)
8. Do It
9. What’s Yo Name (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Hands Up
11. Chooz U (Feat. Jazze Pha)
12. I Can’t Be Your Man
13. Hotel (Feat. Too $hort)
14. At The Bar
15. Heavy Chevys (Feat. P$C)
16. Grand Royal
17. Outro
18. I’m Serious (Remix) (Feat. YoungBloodZ & Pastor Troy)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title