The Game – The Documentary 2.5 (2015) 320 Kbps
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Oct 2015

The Game – The Documentary 2.5 (2015) 320 Kbps

Name: The Game – The Documentary 2.5
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: October 16, 2015
Label: Mello Blood Money & Entertainment One
Producers: Travis Barker, Stat Quo, Bongo,, Cool & Dre, S1, DJ Quik, BattleCat, The Alchemist
Guests: Nas, Lil Wayne, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, Busta Rhymes, Scarface, Stacy Barthe, Anderson .Paak, Sonyae, Asia, Deion, DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter, Micah, E-40, Mvrcus Blvck, Lil E, Problem, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ, Sceme, King Mez, JT, Jon Connor
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 170 mb
Duration: 01:14:00

01. New York (Skit)
02. Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Crenshaw/80S and Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)
04. Gang Bang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q)
05. The Ghetto (feat. Nas &
06. From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Gang Related (feat. Asia)
08. Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
09. Intoxicated (feat. Deion)
10. Quiks Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11. Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. Up On The Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13. Sex (Skit)
14. My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Sceme)
15. Moment Of Violence (feat. King Mez, JT & Jon Connor)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Life

Menu Title