Trae tha Truth – Tha Truth (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:24 Jul 2015

Trae tha Truth – Tha Truth (2015)

Name: Trae tha Truth – Tha Truth
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: July 24, 2015
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Size: 144 Mb
Duration: 01:02:39
Label: ABN / Empire
Featuring: J Cole, Rick Ross, Future, Boosie, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Bibby, Snootie Wild, Que, Jeremih, T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, Ink, Problem, Lil Boss, Rich Homie Quan, Don Primo, DeJ Loaf

01. Intro (feat. Lil Duval)
02. Tricken Every Car I Get (feat. Future & Boosie)
03. I Don’t Give A Fuck (feat. Rick Ross)
04. Doin’ Me (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby)
05. Why
06. Never Knew (feat. Snootie Wild & Que)
07. Late Night King (feat. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign)
08. Children of Men (feat. J. Cole & Ink)
09. Book of Life
10. Tryin’ To Figure It Out (feat. Ink)
11. Determined
12. Yeah Hoe (feat. Problem & Lil Boss)
13. Criminals feat. (Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo)
14. What the Fuck is You On
15. I Can’t Feel You
16. Real (feat. DeJ Loaf)

Menu Title