TRU – Da Crime Family (1999)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Jun 1999

TRU – Da Crime Family (1999)

Name: TRU – Da Crime Family
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1999
Label: No Limit, Priority
Featuring: Fiend, Full Blooded, Ghetto Commission, O’Dell, Popeye, Porsha, Skull Duggery, Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, Ms. Peaches, Mo B. Dick, Mac, Pheno, D.I.G., Magic, Mr. Serv-On, Mia X, Baby Soulja, Reginelli, Big Ed
Producers: Beats By the Pound (exec.) Battlecat (exec.) O’Dell, Sugar Bear, Meech Wells
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:35:57
Size: 218 Mb

01 Tru: The Beginning
02 Hoody Hooo
03 Dangerous in My City (feat. Fiend & Full Blooded)
04 Miller Boyz (feat. Ghetto Commission)
05 Tru Homies (Street Version [feat. O’Dell]
06 Don’t Judge Me (feat. Popeye)
07 The Tank Goes On (feat. O’Dell & Porsha)
08 Hard N’s (feat. Fiend)
09 Stay Real (feat. Skull Duggery)
10 Suppose to Be My Friend (feat. Snoop Dogg & Charlie Wilson)
11 Ghetto is a Struggle (feat. Ms. Peaches & Porsha)
12 Run Away Slaves
13 Livin’ Like a Hustler (feat. Ms. Peaches & Mo B. Dick)
14 No Limit Army (feat. Mac & Pheno)
01 Bounce
02 You’ll Never Change (feat. Mac & D.I.G.)
03 Hail Mary (feat. Magic)
04 I Don’t Want You No More (feat. Mr. Serv-On)
05 Soldier Till I Die (feat. D.I.G. & Magic)
06 Buss That (feat. Mia X)
07 Don’t Fuck With Tru
08 Never (feat. Baby Soulja, Reginelli & D.I.G.)
09 R.I.P. Kevin (feat. O’Dell)
10 Bounce to This (feat. Big Ed)
11 It’s a Beautiful Thing (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12 The World Is Yours
13 We Riders
14 Prayer for a G
15 Tru Homies (Radio Version) [feat. O’Dell]

Menu Title