Tyga – The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty [2015]
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:23 Jul 2015

Tyga – The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty [2015]

Name: Tyga – The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: June 23, 2015
Label: Last Kings Music
Producers: Kanye West (exec.), Mike Dean (also exec.), Jess Jackson (also exec.), SAP, Dupri, FKi, Soundz, David D.A. Doman, D-Nice, Rasool Diaz, Bedrock
Guests: Lil Wayne, Boosie Badazz, A.E.
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 90.7 mb
Duration: 00:44:33

01. Spitfire
02. Muh Fucka (feat. A.E.)
03. Shaka Zulu
04. God Talk
05. Hard For You
06. Down For A Min
07. Pure Luxury
08. Wham
09. Pleazer (feat. Boosie Badazz)
10. Hollywood Niggaz
11. 4 My Dawgs (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Bloodline

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title