VA – Bulworth OST (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:21 Apr 1998

VA – Bulworth OST (1998)

Name: VA – Bulworth OST
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Interscope Records
Featuring: Dr. Dre, LL Cool J, Pras, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Mya, Canibus, Youssou N’Dour, Kam, KRS-One, Method Man, Prodigy, Witchdoctor, RZA, Eve, Ice Cube, Mack 10, Anonymou$, Nutta Butta, Black Eyed Peas, Cappadonna, B Real, Public Enemy, D-Fyne
Producers: Dr. Dre, Pras, Wyclef Jean, Jerry Wonda, DJ Muggs, Emperor Searcy, Rob, RZA, Mel-Man, Ice Cube, Todd Eric Gaither, Paul Poli, Gary G-Wiz, Eddie B
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:58:56
Size: 124 Mb

01 Dr. Dre, LL Cool J – Zoom
02 Pras, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Mya – Ghetto Supastar That Is What You Are
03 Canibus, Youssou N’Dour – How Come
04 Kam, KRS-One, Method Man, Prodigy – Bulworth (They Talk About It While We Live It)
05 Witchdoctor – Holiday/12 Scanner
06 RZA – Chase
07 Eve – Eve Of Destruction
08 Ice Cube, Mack 10 – Maniac In The Brainiac
09 Anonymou$, Nutta Butta – Freak Out
10 Black Eyed Peas – Joints & Jam
11 Cappadonna – Run
12 B Real – Lunatics In The Grass
13 Public Enemy – Kill Em Live
14 D-Fyne – Bitches Are Hustlers Too

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title