VA – Dead Presidents OST (1995)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 Sep 1995

VA – Dead Presidents OST (1995)

Name: VA – Dead Presidents OST
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1995
Label: Capitol
Featuring: Sly & The Family Stone, Isaac Hayes, James Brown, The Spinners, Barry White, Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes, The Dramatics, Curtis Mayfield, Aretha Franklin, Jesse Campbell (singer) & Trina, Al Green, The O’Jays, Danny Elfman
Producer: Various
Format: mp3 | 192 kbps
Duration: 01:17:57
Size: 96 Mb



  1. “If You Want Me To Stay”, by Sly & The Family Stone
  2. “Walk On By”, by Isaac Hayes
  3. “The Payback”, by James Brown
  4. “I’ll Be Around”, by The Spinners
  5. “Never Never Gonna Give You Up”, by Barry White
  6. “I Miss You”, by Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  7. “Get Up & Get Down”, by The Dramatics
  8. “(Don’t Worry) If There’s a Hell Below, We’re All Going to Go”, by Curtis Mayfield
  9. “Do Right Woman, Do Right Man”, by Aretha Franklin
  10. “Where Is The Love”, by Jesse Campbell (singer) & Trina
  11. “Tired Of Being Alone”, by Al Green
  12. “Love Train” by The O’Jays
  13. “The Look Of Love”, by Isaac Hayes
  14. “Dead Presidents Theme” by Danny Elfman
Menu Title