VA – In tha Beginning…There Was Rap (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Nov 1997

VA – In tha Beginning…There Was Rap (1997)


Name: VA – In tha Beginning…There Was Rap
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Priority
Featuring: Wu-Tang Clan, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Sean ‘Puffy’ Combs, Master P, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Erick Sermon, Keith Murray, Redman, Cypress Hill, Too Short, Mack 10, Coolio, The Roots
Producer: Shock G, The Angel, Romeo Antonio, Adam, CD, Chops, Manifest, The Dotrix, Walter Taylor, Amp Live
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:16:12
Size: 131 Mb



01 Wu-Tang Clan – Sucker M.C.’s (Original song by Run-DMC)
02 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Fuck Tha Police (Original song by NWA)
03 Sean ‘Puffy’ Combs – Big Ole Butt (Original song by LL Cool J)
04 Master P – 6 ‘N’ Tha Mornin’ (Original song by Ice-T)
05 Snoop Doggy Dogg – Freaky Tales (Original song by Too Short)
06 Tha Dogg Pound – Knick Knack Patty Wack (Original song by EPMD)
07 Erick Sermon, Keith Murray & Redman – Rapper’s Delight (Original song by Sugar Hill Gang)
08 Cypress Hill – I’m Still #1 (Original song by Boogie Down Productions)
09 Too Short – I Need A Freak (Original song by Sexual Harassment)
10 Mack 10 – Dopeman (Original song by NWA)
11 Coolio – Money (Dollar Bill Y’all) (Original song by Jimmy Spicer)
12 The Roots – The Show (Original song by Doug E. Fresh/Slick Rick)

Menu Title