VA – Metro Boomin Presents Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Deluxe Edition) (20023)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:09 Jun 2023

VA – Metro Boomin Presents Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Deluxe Edition) (20023)

Name: VA – Metro Boomin Presents Spider-Man Across the Spider-Verse (Soundtrack from and Inspired by the Motion Picture)
Genre: Soundtrack
Year: 2023
Label: Boominati Worldwide / Republic
Featuring: Nas, 2 Chainz, Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Offset, A$AP Rocky, Roisee, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, JID, James Blake, NAV, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, EI8HT, Don Toliver, Wizkid, BEAM, Toian, Coi Leray, 21 Savage
Producers: Metro Boomin, Al Cres, BEAM, Boumidjal, Chris Townsend, Dom Maker, Dre Moon, HoloMobb, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., James Blake, johan lenox, MIKE DEAN, Peter Lee Johnson, Prince 85, Rafael Devante, Scriptplugg & TRAKGIRL
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:02:44
Size: 145 MB

01. Annihilate (Spider-Man_ Across the Spider-Verse) (feat. Swae Lee, Lil Wayne & Offset)
02. Am I Dreaming (feat. A$AP Rocky & Roisee)
03. All The Way Live (Spider-Man_ Across the Spider-Verse) (feat. Future & Lil Uzi Vert)
04. Danger (Spider) (feat. Offset & JID)
05. Hummingbird (feat. James Blake)
06. Calling (Spider-Man_ Across the Spider-Verse) (feat. Swae Lee, NAV & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
07. Silk and Cologne (Spider-Verse Remix) (feat. Ei8ht & Offset)
08. Link Up (Spider-Verse Remix Spider-Man_ Across the Spider-Verse) (feat. Don Toliver, Wizkid, Beam & Toian)
09. Self Love (Spider-Man_ Across the Spider-Verse) (feat. Coi Leray)
10. Home (feat. Don Toliver & Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Nonviolent Communication (feat. James Blake, A$AP Rocky & 21 Savage)
12. Givin’ Up (Not The One) (feat. Don Toliver, 21 Savage & 2 Chainz)
13. Nas Morales (feat. Nas)
01. Ansiedades (feat. Mora)
02. Mona Lisa (feat. Dominic Fike)
03. Take It To The Top (feat. Becky G & Ayra Starr)
04. Infamous (Spider-Verse Remix) (feat. Shenseea & Myke Towers)
05. I Can’t Stop (feat. Big Boss Vette & Omah lay)
06. Another Dimension (feat. Pop Money)

Menu Title