VA – Soul In The Hole OST (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:29 Jul 1997

VA – Soul In The Hole OST (1997)


Name: VA – Soul In The Hole OST
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Loud Records / Relativity Records
Featuring: Dead Prez, Wu-Tang Clan, Sauce Money, M.O.P., Big Punisher, Xzibit, The Dwellas, Mobb Deep, Common, Brand Nubian, Cocoa Brovaz, Dreddy Kruger, Killa Sin, Shyheim, Timbo King, Tekitha,  Darc Mind, Organized Konfusion, O.C.
Producers: Da Heads, RZA, DJ Premier, M.O.P., Young Lord, Mel-Man, Nick Wiz, Mobb Deep, No I.D., Vance Wright, Sean Cane, Black Moes-Art, GM Web D, Organized Konfusion, DJ Ogee
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:05:54
Size: 157Mb


01. Dead Prez – The Game Of Life (Score)
02. Wu-Tang Clan – Diesel
03. Sauce Money – Against The Grain
04. M.O.P. – Ride
05. Big Punisher – You Ain’t A Killer
06. Xzibit – Los Angeles Times
07. The Dwellas – Main Aim
08. Mobb Deep – Rare Species (Modus Operandi)
09. Common – High Expectations
10. Brand Nubian – A Child Is Born
11. Cocoa Brovaz – Won On Won
12. Wu All-Stars (Dreddy Kruger, Killa Sin, Shyheim, Timbo King, Tekitha)- Soul In The Hole
13. Darc Mind – Visions Of Blur
14. Organized Konfusion – Late Night Action
15. O.C. – Your Life

Menu Title