VA – Training Day OST (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:11 Sep 2001

VA – Training Day OST (2001)

Name: VA – Training Day OST
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: Priority
Featuring: Krumbsnatcha, M.O.P.,  Xzibit, Ras Kass, Saafir, Dr. Dre, DJ Quik, Mimi, Nelly, Pharoahe Monch, C-Murder, Trick Daddy, The Lox, Napalm, P. Diddy, The Bad Boy Family, David Bowie, Cypress Hill, Kokane, The Clips  e, The Neptunes, Gang Starr, King Jacob, Professor, Roscoe, Soldier B & Mark Mancina
Producers: David M. Ehrlich (exec.), Doug Frank (exec.), Gary LeMel (exec.), John Houlihan (exec.), DJ Battlecat, DJ Muggs, DJ Premier, DJ Shok, Donald “XL” Robertson, Dr. Dre, Floss P Jason “Jay E” Epperson, Mario Winans, Nottz, Pharoahe Monch, P. Diddy, Rockwilder, The Neptunes & Waiel “Wally” Yaghnam
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:05:24
Size: 165 Mb

  1. Keep Your Eyes Open (Film dialogue)
  2. Krumbsnatcha – W.O.L.V.E.S. feat M.O.P.
  3. Xzibit – Bounce, Rock, Golden State feat Ras Kass & Saafir
  4. Dr. Dre & DJ Quik – Put It On Me feat Mimi
  5. Nelly – #1
  6. Pharoahe Monch – Fuck You
  7. C-Murder & Trick Daddy – Watch The Police
  8. The Lox – Dirty Ryders
  9. Napalm – Crooked Cop
  10. P. Diddy & The Bad Boy Family – American Dream feat David Bowie
  11. Cypress Hill – Greed feat Kokane
  12. The Clipse – Guns ‘N Roses feat The Neptunes
  13. Gang Starr – Tha Squeeze
  14. King Jacob & Professor – Let Us Go
  15. Roscoe – Training Day (In My Hood)
  16. Soldier B – Protect Your Head
  17. Mark Mancina – Wolf Or Sheep (Film score)
Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title