VA – True Crime: Streets of LA (2003)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:11 Nov 2003

VA – True Crime: Streets of LA (2003)


Name: VA – True Crime: Streets of LA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: November 11, 2003
Label: Vybe Squad Ent., Koch Records
Featuring: Snoop Dogg, Westside Connection, Suga Free, Warren G, Bishop Lamont, Black, Sixx John, Young Dre, Damizza, N.U.N.E, Jayo Felony, Bizzy Bone, Los Hollywood, KAM, Cavie, Above The Law, Boo Ya Tribe, Dee Dimes, Big Swoop, Sly Boogy, Lil’ Half Dead, Showtime, Kon-troversy, Quicktomatic, Soul Star, Tray Deee, Short Khop,  Threat, Pomona City Ridaz, Lil’ Half Dead, Young Billionares, Stylistik, Lil’ Eazy-E
Producer: Bigg Swoop, Battlecat, Damizza, DJ Quik, Warren G, King Tech
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:15:06
Size: 46 Mb


01. Snoop Dogg – Dance Wit Me
02. Westside Connection – Terrorist Threats
03. Suga Free – Dont Fight The Pimpin
04. Warren G – What U Wanna Do (feat. RBX)
05. Bishop Lamont – True Crime (New West Edition) (Remix) (feat. Black, Sixx John & Young Dre)
06. Damizza – Ill Do Anything (feat. N.U.N.E)
07. Jayo Felony – Thug Night (Let Me See Something)
08. Bizzy Bone – Hollywood
09. Los Hollywood – Drinks In The Air
10. KAM – Don’t Do The Crime (feat. Cavie & Above The Law)
11. Boo Ya Tribe – Legends
12. Dee Dimes – They Don’t Know (feat. Big Swoop)
13. Sly Boogy – Flow
14. Lil’ Half Dead – This Is How We Live (feat. Showtime, Kon-troversy & Quicktomatic)
15. Soul Star – We Don’t Stop
16. Tray Deee – Can’t Fuck With Us (feat. Short Khop & Threat)
17. Pomona City Ridaz – Do Time (feat. Lil’ Half Dead)
18. Young Billionares – Roll Wit Me
19. Stylistik – Cali Folks
20. Lil’ Eazy-E – Get Crackin’

Menu Title