VA – Who’s the Man? OST (1994)

VA – Who’s the Man? OST (1994)

Name: VA – Who’s the Man?
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: Lench Mob | Priority
Featuring: Notorious B.I.G., Jodeci, Pete Rock, C.L. Smooth, Mary J. Blige, Erick Sermon, Buju Banton, Crystal J. Johnson,  Father MC, 3rd Eye, The Group Home, Spark 950, Timbo King
Producer: Sean “Puffy” Combs (exec.), Andre Harrell (exec.), Mark Siegell (exec.), DeVante Swing, D.X.T., Easy Mo Bee, Everlast, Edward “DJ Eddie F” Ferrell, Randy Fuller, Crystal Johnson, James Earl Jones, Jr., Dave Kelly, Kool Chris, Kenny “K-Smoove” Kornegay, Lord Finesse, Kevin “Big Kev” McDaniels, Darryl Pearson, Pete Rock & CL Smooth, Erick Sermon, Spark, Tim Dog, Jesse West, T. West, Darin Whittington
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:46:46
Size: 96 Mb


01. Notorious B.I.G. – Party And Bull
02. Jodeci – Let’s Go Through The Motions
03. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – What’s Next On The Menu?
04. Mary J. Blige – You Don’t Have To Worry
05. Erick Sermon – Hittin’ Switches
06. Buju Banton – Hotness
07. Crystal J. Johnson – Lovin’ You
08. Father MC – Pimp Or Die
09. 3rd Eye & The Group Home – Ease Up
10. Spark 950 & Timbo King – Hello, It’s Me

Menu Title