Various Artists – Magic Hip Hop (1994)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:28 May 2024

Various Artists – Magic Hip Hop (1994)

Name: Various Artists – Magic Hip Hop
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: Columbia
Producer: DJ Muggs, Hoods, Naughty By Nature, Mr. Lee, T-Ray, Speech, I.W., Matt Dike, Michael Ross, The Beatnuts, Clifton Dillon, Mikey Bennett, Prince Paul, Tag Team, Rick Rubin, Russell Simmons, Boogiemen, Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, Ice Cub, ePras Michel, Wyclef JeanDJ Premier, GuruCodX
Featuring: Cypress Hill, A Tribe Called Quest, Naughty By Nature, Jazzy Jeff, The Fresh Prince, Funkdoobiest, Arrested Development, Blown Tone Loc, Kurious, House Of Pain, Shabba Ranks, De La Soul, Tag Team, Run D.M.C., Del tha Funkee Homosapien, Fugees, Gang Starr & Codx
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:09:59
Size: 161 Mb


01 Cypress Hill – When the ship goes down
02 A Tribe Called Quest – Can I kick it
03 Naughty By Nature – O.P.P.
04 Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Boom! Shake shake (shake the room)
05 Funkdoobiest – Wopbabalubop
06 Arrested Development – Mr. Wendal
07 Blown – Je t’aime… moi non plus (Radio Edit)
08 Tone Loc – Funky Cold Medina
09 Kurious – Uptown Hit
10 House Of Pain – Jump Around
11 Shabba Ranks – Housecall (Club Dub)
12 De La Soul – Eye Know
13 Tag Team – Whoomp! (There It Is)
14 Run D.M.C. – Walk this way
15 Del tha Funkee Homosapien – Mistadobalina
16 Fugees – Temple
17 Gang Starr – Lovesick
18 Codx – Getto

Menu Title