Various Artists – The Unreleased Collection (2003)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:05 Jul 2003

Various Artists – The Unreleased Collection (2003)

Name: Various Artists – The Unreleased Collection
Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Year: 2003
Label: Octave | DPG Recordz
Featuring: Snoop Dogg & J Chron, Lil Half Dead, Crooked I, Soopafly, Kokane, Nate Dogg, Warren G, Bad Azz, Tray Deee, Crystal, Goldie Locc,
Producers: Daz Dillinger
Format: mp3 | 192 kbps
Duration: 01:07:33
Size: 92 Mb


  1. Whatever (Feat Snoop Dogg & J Chron)
  2. Fine Bitch (Feat Snoop Dogg & Lil Half Dead)
  3. Ride Wit A G (Feat Snoop Dogg & Crooked I)
  4. Then She Got It (Feat Snoop Dogg & Soopafly)
  5. Time Goes On (Feat Snoop Dogg & Kokane)
  6. Summertime (Feat Snoop Dogg & Kokane)
  7. I Need A Bitch (Feat Nate Dogg)
  8. Family Reunion (Feat Snoop Dogg, Warren G, Bad Azz & Soopafly)
  9. The Shhh For This (Feat Snoop Dogg & Tray Deee)
  10. Life Goes On
  11. Don’t Give A Fucc
  12. Gangsta Shhh (Feat Snoop Dogg & Crystal)
  13. Fly Girls (Feat Snoop Dogg)
  14. That’s What’s Happening (Feat Snoop Dogg)
  15. Crookz N Doggz (Feat Crooked I & Snoop Dogg)
  16. Geed Up (Feat Goldie Locc)
  17. Hard Time On Planet Earth (Feat Tray Deee & Bad Azz)
  18. All Day All Night
Menu Title