Wale – The Album About Nothing (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:31 Mar 2015

Wale – The Album About Nothing (2015)

Name: Wale – The Album About Nothing
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: March 31, 2015
Label: Maybach Music, Atlantic
Producers: No Credit, Jake One, DJ Khalil, Soundz, Osinachi
Guests: J. Cole, Jeremih, SZA, Usher, Jerry Seinfeld
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 147 mb
Duration: 01:05:07

01. The Intro About Nothing
02. The Helium Balloon (feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
03. The White Shoes
04. The Pessimist (feat. J. Cole)
05. The Middle Finger
06. The One Time in Houston
07. The Girls on Drugs
08. The God Smile
09. The Need To Know (feat. SZA)
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom (Ambitious Girl 3)
13. The Matrimony (feat. Usher)
14. The Body (feat. Jeremih)

Menu Title