Yo-Yo – Black Pearl (1992)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:21 Nov 1992

Yo-Yo – Black Pearl (1992)

Name: Yo-Yo – Black Pearl
Year: 1992
Label: Thump Records
Featuring: Slow Pain, Latino Velvet Frost, Cisco, Roger Troutman, Smoke Serrano From L.A.C., MC Blvd, Baby Beesh, South Park Mexican, Grimm and others
Producers: DJ Pooh, Bobcat, Rashad & Sir Jinx
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:06:13
Size: 153 Mb



1.The No ( Intro )
2.Home Girl Dont Play Dat
3.So Funky
4.Black Pearl feat. Big Bubba
6.Its A Long Way Home
7.You Should Have Listened
8.Woman To Woman
10.I Cant Take No More
11.Few Good Men
12 Will You Be Mine

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title