Young RJ – Blaq Royalty (2017)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 Oct 2017

Young RJ – Blaq Royalty (2017)

Name: Young RJ (Slum Village) – Blaq Royalty
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2017
Label: Ne’Astra Music
Featuring: Pete Rock, Boldy James, Guilty Simpson, J Ivy, BJ The Chicago Kid, Earlly Mac, Joyner Lucas, Drey Skonie, Supa Kaine, Daru Jones
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 90 MB
Duration: 00:38:22

01. Closer to God (feat. J Ivy)
02. Wait (feat. Pete Rock & Boldly James)
03. Issues (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
04. It Ain’t Nothin
05. Motion (feat. Earlly Mac & Joyner Lucas)
06. Exotic
07. One time
08. Right Now
09. Low Key (feat. Drey Skonie)
10. Drop It (feat. Supa Kaine)
11. Huh (feat. Daru Jones)
12. Shining (feat. Drey Skonie & Guilty Simpson)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title