Young Zee – Musical Meltdown (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:28 Apr 2015

Young Zee – Musical Meltdown (2015)

Name: Young Zee (Outsidaz) – Musical Meltdown
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Label: Gentleman’s Relief Records
Featuring: Busta Rhymes; D.U. (of Outsidaz); KRS-One; Lauryn Hill (of Fugees); Loon One (of Outsidaz); Pacewon (of Outsidaz); Rah Digga (of Outsidaz); Yah Yah (of Outsidaz)
Producers: Beezo; Feel Good Skills; KRS-One; Kobie Brown; Lugman; Prestige; Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest); Roots; Twista
Format: mp3 | 320 Kpbs
Duration: 01:11:21
Size: 130 Mb
Description: Musical Meltdown, the 1996 debut album by veteran New Jersey MC Young Zee, has long been considered a lost classic. For many years, fans have had to put up with terrible sounding 10th generation bootlegs which only hinted at the album’s real quality. Finally, ‘Musical Meltdown’ is being released in full quality on CD and tape formats. Featuring 18 tracks showcasing Zee’s unique delivery and punchlines accompanied by classic mid-90s production by Ski, Prestige, KRS-One and more, the album is a must-own for fans of 90’s hip hop

[04:21] 01. Toxic Waste Ft. Loon One
[04:43] 02. Don’t Fuck With Jersey
[04:20] 03. Problems
[04:44] 04. Tonsil Check Ft. Yah Yah
[04:01] 05. W-Outz
[04:26] 06. Nerve Plucker
[05:37] 07. Stay Gold Ft. Lauryn Hill & Yah Yah
[03:12] 08. Crazy Ft. Krs-One
[04:35] 09. Ez Widaz Ft. Loon One & Pacewon
[03:20] 10. Juice Ft. Rah Digga
[04:30] 11. Milk Ft. Krs-One & Busta Rhymes
[03:55] 12. Jack Mode
[01:22] 13. Baby L
[05:18] 14. Electric Chair Ft. D.U. & Pacewon
[01:02] 15. Hello
[04:29] 16. Everybody Get
[04:31] 17. Everybody Get (Remix)
[02:46] 18. No Brains Skit

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title