Yukmouth – Thugged Out: The Albulation (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:03 Nov 1998

Yukmouth – Thugged Out: The Albulation (1998)

Name: Yukmouth – Thugged Out: The Albulation
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Rap-A-Lot, Smoke-A-Lot
Featuring: Outlawz, DMG, MC Ren, Tech N9ne, Fa Sh, 5th Ward Boyz, Phats Bossi, Numskull, Daz, Kurupt, Tela, Do Or Die, The Rap-A-Lot Family, Kuirshan
Producer: 88 Keys, Don Juan, J. Prince (exec.), Mike Dean, Mr Lee (producer), Tone Capone
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 02:09:41
Size: 176 Mb



Disk 1
01. Godzilla
02. Do Yo Thug Thang (Feat. Outlawz)
03. City Of Dope
04. Thugged Out
05. Ridaz (Feat. DMG)
06. Stallion (Feat. MC Ren & Tech N9ne)
07. Father Like Son
08. Hater
09. U Love 2 Hate
10. Ice Cream (Feat. Fa Sho & 5th Ward Boyz)
11. It’s In My Blood Part II (Feat. DMG)
12. Still Ballin’ (Feat. Outlawz)
13. Revelationz
14. Rolex Rulez


Disk 2
01. Sad Millionaire (Feat. Phats Bossi & Fa Sho)
02. The Ballers Feud (Feat. Numskull)
03. Pop Da Collar (Feat. Fa Sho)
04. My Buddy (Feat. Daz, Kurupt & Numskull)
05. Extortion (Feat. Phats Bossi)
06. Menage A Trois (Feat. Tela)
07. Falling (Feat. Do Or Die)
08. Mackin vs. Pimpin’
09. Gangsta B (Feat. Fa Sho)
10. RAL Mafia (Feat. The Rap-A-Lot Family)
11. Sacrifice My Life (Feat. Kuirshan)
12. Baller Mode
13. Bumbell (Feat. Tech N9ne)
14. Secret Indictment

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title