H.A.W.K. – H.A.W.K. (2002)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:11 Aug 2023

H.A.W.K. – H.A.W.K. (2002)

Name: H.A.W.K. – H.A.W.K.
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2002
Label: Game Face Entertainment | Ghetto Dreams Entertainment
Featuring: Z-Ro, Lil’ O, Scooby, Jim Deezy, Big T, Big Pokey, Chris Ward, Kyle, Poppi, Small Boy, G.R.I.T., Steady Arch, Tiny T, Trae, Godfather
Producers: Willie “Willow” Malone, Shadow, Mr. M.J., Pretty Todd, Double D, Bruce Katara, D.E.L.,
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:07:20
Size: 163 Mb


01. Hot Shit
02. Diggin’ Da South (featuring Z-Ro)
03. They Scared (featuring Lil’ O)
04. Nigga What
05. Pimpin’ Ain’t A Thang (featuring Scooby & Jim Deezy)
06. You Already Know (featuring Big T)
07. That Other Shit
08. War (featuring Big Pokey & Scooby)
09. Get That Doe (featuring Chris Ward, Kyle & Poppi)
10. What You Boys Know (featuring Small Boy)
11. Check Yo Self
12. On Your Mark (featuring G.R.I.T. & Steady Arch)
13. Leave Us Alone (featuring Tiny T & Lil’ O)
14. Make ‘Em Feel It (featuring Trae)
15. You Don’t Wanna Fuck With Me (featuring Godfather)
16. This Is for The Real (featuring Small Boy)

Menu Title