Shock G – Fear Of A Mixed Planet (2004)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:06 Dec 2019

Shock G – Fear Of A Mixed Planet (2004)

Name: Shock-G – Fear Of A Mixed Planet
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2004
Label: 33rd Street Records
Featuring: Keith Porter, Money B, Humpty Hump, DJ Q-bert, Ray Luv, Delina Dream, Yukmouth, Java, Clev MC, 5th Element, Trevel, DJ D Sharp, Numskull, Mo, K-Lien
Producers: Chris Clay, D-Sharp, Greg Jacobs, Marc Rosenberg, Metaphysical, Michael Russel
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:06:13
Size: 93 Mb

1. Keep It Beautiful (feat. Keith Porter)
2. Cherry Flava’d Email (feat. Clev MC, 5th Element, Ant Dog & Delina Dream)
3. Weesom Hustlas (feat. Money B & Humpty Hump)
4. Cinnamon Waves (feat. DJ Q-bert, Ray Luv & Delina Dream)
5. Holmedown Up (feat. Yukmouth, Java, Clev MC, 5th Element)
6. Let’s Go (feat. Trevel & DJ D Sharp)
7. My Opinion (feat. Numskull)
8. Who’s Clean
9. Fear Of A Mixed Planet
10. Gotchoo
11. The Rime In The Mochanut
12. Perfect Life (feat. 5th Element)
13. We’re All Killaz
14. Baby You Okay?
15. Sun Shine Rime (feat. Mo & Delina Dream)
16. Clev MC
17. Your Sun Iza Pimp (feat. Humpty Hump & K-Lien)

Menu Title