Spanish Fly – Trust No Man (1994)
  • Genre:hip-hop
  • Release date:28 May 2024

Spanish Fly – Trust No Man (1994)

Name: Spanish Fly – Trust No Man
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: Familia Records
Featuring: Lil Chill
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:42:37
Size: 100 Mb

Chicano rap group from Carson & Wilmington of the Harbor Area of Los Angeles.
Original members (1st albums) were: Ese Daz (David Arellano), Rich Rock (Richard Anaya) & Tricks (Frank Contreras).
Later members were: Fino, Ace & Johnny D. The F.L.Y. stands for Foolish Loco Youngster.


01. Intro: Harbor Area
02. The Dealer
03. Spanish Fly
04. Dope’s Gotta Hold on Me
05. Kill 4 Thrillz Featuring Lil Chill
06. Murder Goin’ on in the Area (Ha Ha)
07. Shotgun
08. Wrong Side of the Tracks
09. Smile Now I Won’t Cry Later
10. Tequila
11. R.I.P.
12. Soy 18 With a Bullet

Menu Title