The LOX – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Dec 2016

The LOX – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful (2016)

Name: The LOX – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: December 16, 2016
Label: D-Block Inc. / Roc Nation Records
Producers: DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Dame Grease, Buda and Grandz, Dayzel the Machine, Itrez, Jimmy Dukes, Pav Bundy, Smiley’s People, V Don
Guests: Mobb Deep, Gucci Mane, Fetty Wap, Dyce Payne, Infa-Red
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 94.8 mb
Duration: 00:41:27


01. Omen
02. Stupid Questions
03. What Else You Need to Know
04. The Family
05. The Agreement (feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
06. Move Forward
07. Savior (feat. Dyce Payne)
08. Don’t You Cry
09. Hard Life (feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bag Allegiance
12. Secure the Bag (feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title