The Notorious B.I.G. – Life After Death (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Mar 1997

The Notorious B.I.G. – Life After Death (1997)

Name: The Notorious B.I.G. – Life After Death
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Bad Boy
Featuring: R. Kelly, The Lox, Jay-Z, Angela Winbush, Mase, Puff Daddy, Lil’ Kim, 112, Too Short, DMC
Producers: Buckwild, Sean “Puffy” Combs, Stevie J, DJ Enuff, DJ Premier, Easy Mo Bee, Havoc, Daron Jones, Ron “Amen-Ra” Lawrence, Notorious B.I.G., Chucky Thompson, RZA
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:49:23
Size: 251 Mb

CD 1:
01. Life After Death Intro
02. Somebody’s Gotta Die
03. Hypnotize
04. Kick In The Door
05. Fuck You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly)
06. Last Day (feat. The Lox)
07. I Love The Dough (feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush)
08. What’s Beef?
09. B.I.G. Interlude
10. Mo Money Mo Problems (feat. Mase & Puff Daddy)
11. Niggas Bleed
12. I Got A Story To Tell

CD 2:
01. Notorious Thugs
02. Miss U
03. Another (feat. Lil’ Kim)
04. Going Back To Cali
05. Ten Crack Commandments
06. Playa Hater
07. Nasty Boy
08. Sky’s The Limit (feat. 112)
09. The World Is Filled… (feat. Too Short & Puff Daddy)
10. My Downfall (feat. DMC)
11. Long Kiss Goodnight
12. You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title