Ghostface Killah – Live at the B.B. Kings in New York (DVDRip/2005)

Ghostface Killah – Live at the B.B. Kings in New York (DVDRip/2005)


February 17th, 2019


Year: 1994
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Duration: 00:41:41


1. Intro
2. Criminology
3. Saturday Night
4. Interlude
5. Ice Cream feat. Cappadonna
6. Nutmeg
7. Apollo Kids
8. Child’s Play
9. Interlude
10. Holla
11. Masta Killa – ‘One Blood’
12. 4th Chamber feat. Killah Priest
13. GZA/Genius – ‘Liquid Swords’
14. ODB R.I.P – ‘Shimmy Shimmy Ya’
15. Run
16. Interlude / Sun God Freestyle
17. Be Easy
18. Be This Way
19. Girls To The Stage
20. Mighty Healthy
21. Stay True
22. Outro


In October 2005 hip hop fans in New York were treated to one hell of a show when Ghostface Killah and a long list of guests hit the stage at BB King’s.

This is the real deal with Tony Starks jumpin’ right off your screen thanks to a lavish 3 camera shoot. The audio is captured right off the board for the best sound quality and a full stereo mix!

Comments are closed.

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title