Kendrick Lamar’s fourth studio album is called DAMN., according to the TDE MC himself, who shared the cover art and tracklist to his Twitter page early Tuesday (April 11).

The cover art features the title boldly written in red with a picture of Cornrow Kenny wearing a simple white T-shirt and looking at the camera with an intense stare.

DAMN., which is due out Friday (April 14), is made up of 14 songs, including the lead single, “Humble.” Rihanna appears on a song called “Loyalty.” and U2 jumps on “XXX.” The international rock band was previously revealed to be on the credits when a bug for the iTunes page showed their contribution.

K-Dot’s “The Heart Part 4” didn’t make the cut, but the song will have its place in rap history as it put everyone on high alert for whatever he was dropping next. After speculation from the song that the album would come April 7, dropped, which revealed the April 14 release date.


Kendrick Lamar DAMN album cover art
  1. BLOOD.
  2. DNA.
  3. YAH.
  5. FEEL.
  7. PRIDE.
  8. HUMBLE.
  9. LUST.
  10. LOVE.
  11. XXX. FT. U2
  12. FEAR.
  13. GOD.