The Pharcyde’s iconic debut, Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde, has been remastered and re-released in celebration of its 25th anniversary.

The deluxe version of the album, which includes 16 bonus tracks, is available to stream right now. The additional songs include two non-album cuts along with a variety of remixes and acapellas.

This Friday (November 17), Crate Recordings will also release physical versions of the classic LP. The vinyl package includes the original album on two LPs plus three 12″ singles. The two-disc CD set features the original album plus bonus cuts. New liner notes have been written by journalist Jeff Weiss.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for The Pharcyde’s 25th-anniversary edition of Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde below. Pre-order the vinyl here.

Pharcyde Drops 25th Anniversary Edition Of Debut

Disc 1

1. 4 Better Or 4 Worse (Interlude)
2. Oh Shit
3. It’s Jigaboo Time (Skit)
4. 4 Better Or 4 Worse
5. I’m That Type Of Nigga
6. If I Were President (Skit)
7. Soul Flower (Remix)
8. On The DL
9. Pack The Pipe (Interlude)
10. Officer
11. Ya Mama
12. Passin’ Me By
13. Otha Fish
14. Quinton’s On The Way (Skit)
15. Pack The Pipe
16. Return Of The B-Boy

Disc 2 (Bonus Tracks)

1. Pork
2. Panty Raid
3. Live @ Dodger Stadium
4. Ya Mama (Murphy Mix)
5. Ya Mama (J-Swift Mix)
6. Passin’ Me By (Fly As Pie Mix)
7. Passin’ Me By (Instrumental)
8. Otha Fish (L.A. Jay Remix)
9. Otha Fish (The Angel Remix)
10. Soul Flower (Dogs Bollocks Remix)
11. I’m That Type Of Nigga (Straight Up Faded Mix)
12. Passin’ Me By (Acapella)
13. Ya Mama (Acapella)
14. Otha Fish (Acapella)
15. Soul Flower (Remix) (Acapella)
16. 4 Better or 4 Worse (Acapella)