The Up In Smoke Tour (DVDRip) 2000

The Up In Smoke Tour (DVDRip) 2000


February 26th, 2019


Year: 2000
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop

Cast: Dr.Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Ice Cube, Nate Dogg, XZibit, Kurupt, WC, Mack 10, Warren G, M.C. Ren, Shari Watson, TQ



Ice Cube:
– Hello
– You Can Do It
– N**** You Love To Hate
– We Be Clubbin
– Kill U
– Dead Wrong
– Under Influence
– Marshall Mathers
– Criminal
– The Real Slim Shady
Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg:
– Next Episode
– (Who Am I?) What’s My Name?
– Ain’t Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang
– B***h Please (featuring Xzibit and Nate Dogg)
– What’s The Difference (featuring Eminem and Xzibit)
– Forgot About Dre (featuring Eminem)
– California Love and Gangsta Party (live performance by Snoop Dogg, track vocals by Tupac)
– F*** You (featuring Devon the Dude)
– Let Me Ride
– Still D.R.E.
Special Features Include:
– Interaktive Menus
– Shot On Super 35MM Colour Film
– Recorded For 5.1 Dolby Digital
– Exclusive Backstage Footage


About the Show

This is it! Your front row seat to the greatest hip hop experience ever captured on film. This is the ultimate back stage pass for your total pleasure. “Up In Smoke” is it and now you’ve got it all. Fire it up.

Comments are closed.

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Menu Title